Home
Sponsored By:   Universal Automation & Mechanical Services, Inc.
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=MASSASOITBABERUTH.COM
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

  Coaches Contact information    
Junior High      
Bryan Weddleton KP Green   Bryanw1733@gmail.com
Paul Mcwhinnie KP Black   pmcwhinnie@ikeelec.com
Brian Ducie KP Gold   duceltdac@gmail.com
Mike Antonellis KP Grey   mikeaantonellis@gmail.com
Jim Taylor KP Kelly Green   jtaylor@leanbiologix.com
Rob Casper KP Kelly Green   twins32105@verizon.net
Mike Stern Foxboro Blue   mstern30@verizon.net
Tom Boisclair Foxboro Gold   tboisclair@grace.org
Joe Broughton Sharon   josephbroughton@gmail.com
Chris Lombardo Norton   loner621@aol.com
Matt Urban Mansfield Urban   urbanms@comcast.net
Bryan Rawlings Mansfield Rawlings   rawbry@gmail.com
John Taylor Mansfield Taylor   jtaylor@teamorca.org
Mike Martin Mansfield Martin   mikemartin380@gmail.com
Jayson Sylvain Mansfield Sylvain   jsylvain13@yahoo.com
Mark McGuire Mansfield McGuire   mcguires10@comcast.net
JV      
Ken Cook KP Green   kennethbcook@ymail.com
Derrick Makudera KP Gold   makuderad@gmail.com
Adam Schlosser Mansfield   casch@mit.edu
Tyler Smith Foxboro   tyler.smith3@verizon.net
       
       
       
Varsity      
Jim Shafer KP Shaffer   shaffers12@aol.com
Dan Wood KP Wood   dwood@woodgresham.com
Bruce Gardner Foxboro   gardnerb@us.ibm.com
Scott Kay Franklin   scottkay44@gmail.com
John Rivard Mansfield   jprivard@comcast.net
Ray Lang North Attleboro   rlang1733@gmail.com
Dan Sylvia Bellingham   danjsylvia@gmail.com
Mark Rebello Bellingham   mrebello24@gmail.com